Village Manager's Office - Contact Information

Village Manager's Office
5127 Oakton Street
Skokie, IL 60077
Phone: 847/933-8210
Fax: 847/673-0525

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Village Manager
John T. Lockerby
Email:  john.lockerby@skokie.org
847/933-8210

Assistant Village Manager
Jason C. Wicha
Email:  jason.wicha@skokie.org
847/933-8210

Assistant to the Village Manager
Nick Wyatt
Email:  nicholas.wyatt@skokie.org
847/933-8283

Assistant to the Village Manager
Peter Vadopalas
Email:  peter.vadopalas@skokie.org
847/933-8258

Personnel Director
Christa Ballowe
Email:  christa.ballowe@skokie.org
847/933-8212

Risk Manager
Debra Prottsman
Email:  debra.prottsman@skokie.org
847/933-8213

Director of Marketing and Communications
Ann Tennes
Email:  ann.tennes@skokie.org
847/933-8234