Skokie Police Department - Contact Information

Skokie Police Department
7300 Niles Center Road
Skokie, Illinois 60077
Non-Emergency Number 847/982-5900
Crime Tip Hotline: 847/933-TIPS (8477)

Chief of Police - Anthony Scarpelli
Email:  anthony.scarpelli@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5910

Administrative Services
Deputy Chief Michael Pechter

Email:  michael.pechter@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5910

Field Operations
Deputy Chief Brian Baker

Email:  brian.baker@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5909

Watch Commander
Phone: 847/982-5900

Crime Prevention/Community Relations Unit - Sergeant David Pawlak
Email:  david.pawlak@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5924

Identification Section - Officer Kert Siemiawski
Email:  kert.siemiawski@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5987

Communications Supervisor - John Barkhoo
Phone: 847/982-5904

Records Unit Supervisor - Mr. Eddie Lindsay
Email:  eddie.lindsay@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5930

Investigations - Deputy Chief Brian Baker
Email:  brian.baker@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5909

Special Operations
Phone: 847/982-5966

Social Worker - Ms. Julie Kim
Email:  julie.kim@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5943

Traffic Unit - Deputy Chief Brian Baker
Email:  brian.baker@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5909

Tactical Mission Team - Sergeant Robert Libit
Email:  robert.libit@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5959