Skokie Police Department - Contact Information

Skokie Police Department
7300 Niles Center Road
Skokie, Illinois 60077
Non-Emergency Number 847/982-5900
Crime Tip Hotline: 847/933-TIPS (8477)

Chief of Police - Anthony Scarpelli
Email:  anthony.scarpelli@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5910

Administrative Services
Deputy Chief Michael Pechter

Email:  michael.pechter@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5910

Field Operations
Deputy Chief Brian Baker

Email:  brian.baker@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5909

Watch Commanders
Phone: 847/982-5900

Commander Robert Libit
Email:  robert.libit@skokie.org
Phone:  847/982-5972

Commander Terence Shiel
Email:  terence.shiel@skokie.org
Phone:  847/982-5973

Commander Dan O'Brien
Email:  daniel.obrien@skokie.org
Phone:  847/982-5971

Crime Prevention/Community Relations Unit - Sergeant John Moersfelder
Email:  john.moersfelder@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5923

Identification Section - CSOs Laura Werner and Brenda Miura

Laura Werner
Email:  laura.werner@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5987

Brenda Miura
Email:  brenda.miura@skokie.org
Phone:  847/982-5988

Communications Coordinator - John Barkhoo
Email:  john.barkhoo@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5904

Records Unit Supervisor - Mr. Eddie Lindsay
Email:  eddie.lindsay@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5930

Investigations - Commander Mike Krupnik
Email:  michael.krupnik@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5940

Professional Standards - Commander David Pawlak
Email:  david.pawlak@skokie.org
Phone:  847/982-5924

Programs & Plans - Sergeant Rich Wolfer
Email:  richard.wolfer@skokie.org
Phone:  847/982-5967

Social Worker - Ms. Julie Kim
Email:  julie.kim@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5943

Special Enforcement Team - Sergeant Mark Cianchetti
Email:  mark.chianchetti@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5959

Special Operations - Commander Paul Weiman
Email:  paul.weiman@skokie.org
Phone: 847/982-5966