Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. With Skokie and the entire State of Illinois now in Phase 5 of the Restore Illinois plan and the lifting of restrictions on in-person gatherings, Skokie Village Board meetings are in-person in the Council Chambers at Skokie Village Hall, 5127 Oakton Street. Village Board meetings begin at 8 p.m. and will continue to be broadcast live on the Village’s YouTube channel as well as on SkokieVision cable television channels 17 (Comcast) and 25 (RCN). Meetings also are re-broadcast on the cable channels in the weeks following each meeting, and the videos are archived on the Village’s YouTube channel. As of July 30, 2021, the transmission of COVID-19 variants has increased to a substantial level in Cook County. As such, until further notice the Village of Skokie is requiring that all Village employees, officials and visitors wear masks when inside of all Village buildings. This requirement is consistent with guidance from the Centers for Disease Control and both the Illinois and Cook County Departments of Public Health. The Skokie Health and Human Services Department recommended that the Village follow this guidance to protect staff, visitors and the entire community. Public comments may still be submitted to; comments received prior to the meeting or during the meeting will be provided to the Village Board and will not be read aloud. Public comments also can be mailed or hand-delivered to Skokie Village Hall, 5127 Oakton Street, Skokie, Illinois, 60077, Attention: Village Manager’s Office or placed in the exterior drop box on the west side of Skokie Village Hall. Each Village Board meeting agenda includes time for public comments, and individuals wishing to speak on an issue will be allocated three minutes to address the Village Board. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

1 - Board of Trustees

Appearance Commission

Economic Development Commission

Plan Commission

Sustainable Environmental Advisory Commission

Zoning Board of Appeals